Travis
Romana Romana

Testimonials

Testimonials

David T Australia

Iasi Unesco Heritage Tour in Bucovina (review on Viator)

"This tour to Bucovina was just an amazing time. My guide Radu was awesome. The ability to just sit back and enjoy the drive and scenery was a great way to go. The painted monasteries were just fantastic, so much history and the stories they tell....just incredible. The amazing views from up in the mountains always makes me come back to Romania. Watching the potters at Marginea was fascinating, how quickly they can turn out some of the products. The black pottery was so different to what we can be used to seeing. All in all, a great day."

Service Rating: 5/5 stars


Merck Romania

"Merck Romania confirms that services provided by Travis Tourism / ATG are excellent and in line with our requests.
Overall performance would be appreciated at a very high level of satisfaction; all my colleagues provided me with a positive feedback on your services and mentioned your pro-active attitude, flexibility and responsiveness.
We must say that collaboration with Travis Tourism / ATG Romania is running smoothly and efficiently. We hope that same level of services will be provided in the future as well."


Anna B.

Private transfer from Iasi airport to Hotel Moldova Iasi (November 2016)

"Professional service, punctual and the driver could speak English. Very helpful person. I was really satisfied."

Service Rating: 9/10


Antonella V.

Private transfer from Iasi airport to Hotel Unirea Iasi (November 2016)

"Nothing bad....perfect driver...good car..in time and above all serious and honest..I have forgot ipad in the car and the day after they promptly told this to my hotel that called me...wonderful!"

Service Rating: 9.7/10


Oleg R.

Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center and return (August/September 2016)

"It's an high level service, I am very satisfy with you."

Service Rating: 9.7/10


Keren Zur I.

Car rental - Chevrolet Orlando (August 2016)

"Everything was very good and I haven't any reproach. Service polite and pleasant both at pick-up and return it! I'll gladly recommend others to rent a car from your company."


Jennifer G.

Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center (July 2016)

"Excellent service and polite friendly and professional driver."

Service Rating: 10/10


Michael K.

Car rental - Skoda Citigo (June 2016)

"Nice and professional handling as well when picking up the car in Iassi as when returning it at my hotel in Suceava."


Brettholz I.

Car rental - Citroen Picasso (May 2016)

"Excellent service and attitude."


Urs Kessler

Shared shuttle from Iasi airport to Iasi city center (May 2016)

"It was really the best what could happen. My plane was 30 minutes too early. As I agreed 20.30 for leaving, I was expecting to wait about 45 minutes, but when I came out of the airport the driver was already waiting. A real dream.
Additional points which clearly exceeded:
- driver was talking perfect English;
- very comfortable car;
- safe driving not like taxi drivers."

Service Rating: 9.7/10


Markus S.

Car rental - Peugeot 308 (March 2016)

"Very polite and competent staff. Smaller car like Peugeot 208 was not available."


"Excellent driver&guide, pretty location and remarkable monasteries"

GetYourGuide Customer testimonial 

Full-Day Trip to Bukovina UNESCO Monasteries from Iasi (24.10.2015)

"The driver was excellent, competent and provided most interesting historical and artistic explanations. The trip was efficiently organized."


Dr. Allan B. Cruse

Professor Emeritus, Computer Science and Mathematics, University of San Francisco

Enjoyable and Educational Tour of Iasi

Dear Radu, I want to thank you once again for showing me the sites of Iasi yesterday and giving me some interesting history. I will definitely recommend your agency when I have friends or colleagues who plan to visit Iasi.


René-O. Mirimanoff MD

Prof. Emeritus, Faculty of Biology and Medicine - University of Lausanne, Switzerland

Trip to Romania

Dear Paul, These few words to tell you that my wife and I enjoyed the tour tremendously. Excellent guide, excellent driver and excellent organisation. It was for us a very good way to get to know Roumania, its nice people, and its beautiful landscapes and monuments.


Prof. Mirela Blaga, Ph.D, Ctex ATI  |  Prof. Carmen Loghin, Ph.D
Faculty of Textiles, Leather and Industrial Management, “Gheorghe Asachi” Technical University of Iasi  

AUTEX 2015 - 15th Autex World Textile Conference 

"CERTIFICAT OF APPRECIATION presented to Travis Corporate & Events in recognition of your efforts as partner of the AUTEX 2015. Your contribution has been instrumental of the succes of the 15th Autex World Textile Conference held in Bucharest, Romania, June 10-12, 2015." 


participant to The 15th Romanian Textiles and Leather Conference

CORTEP 2014 (4-6.09.2014, Poiana Brasov, Romania)

"Thank you and your colleagues for the excellent organization and prepared the whole meeting! Honestly you put us a too high level of the organization, we will have to very hard work to try prepare next meeting."


Naval Posgraduate School, Monterey, California, USA

"Thank you very much for answering sooo fast to our requests! We appreciate a lot the level of Travis services. You are setting standards!"


Lord_Jade, Tel Aviv, Israel

TripAdvisor testimonial 

"Hi,
Indeed I rented a car from TRAVIS and it was really good. I would like to mention the EXCELLENT, efficient, kind and correct service of the company, in addition to a very good and brand new car at a fair price. I am sure that I will use them again if I have the chance. But they should have more internet activity - because I could find almost nothing about them (like this thread, for example), and I was a little worried."

 
travis vacante enjoy new destinations!
travis corporate enjoy success!
travis rentacar enjoy our cars!
travis medical enjoy our medical services!